Scratch League 2016

24 June 2016

Scratch League 2016

It gives me great pleasure to inform all our valued members and guests that our Scratch League Teams did exceptionally well this year, with the A Div Team winning and the B Div Team finishing in 2nd place. Both Teams fielded a few young and upcoming players, so the state of Golf at Ebotse is looking very good for the future! Well Done to Dean Kupferman, whom managed the A Div side, Rob Mackenzie whom managed the B Div side - and all the players, we are very proud of you!

A Div Players:
Mark O'Brien - Captain
Kevin Monk
Jayson O'Riley
Delin Erasmus
JP Schmidt
AJ Marques
Johann Germishuis
Jayden Schaper
Shaun Barrett
Jordan Burnand
Tristan Barnard
Dylan Slater

B Div Players:
Craig Roberts
Dylan Rees
Gerald Carey
Jaryd Venter
Jordan Venter
MC Barnard
Raymond Nel
Rudi Stockhusen
Sheldon Monk
Tristan Cawood
Warwick Purchase

Johannesburg Golf

Members Login